Vorstand

Beiträge

Keine Einträge.

Kontakte

Präsident
Weber Roland 079 756 41 34 tv-gempen@bluewin.ch
Kassier
Wenger Fiona 079 675 88 55 fini1996@hotmail.com
Beisitzer
Niederberger Christoph
Riegeleiter
Dinkel Sven 079 413 31 05 sven.dinkel@gmx.ch
Meier Tristan 079 947 52 11 tristan.meier@solnet.ch
Vernacchio Claudio vernacchio3@gmail.com
Zinner Christian +41 79 355 75 26 christian.zinner@bluewin.ch
Aktuar
Weber Angela roland-und-angela-weber@bluewin.ch
Technischer Leiter
Brosi Caroline 079 485 34 70 caroline.brosi@hotmail.com